Board of Directors

 The purpose and focus of the Board is to carry out the legal, fiduciary and operating responsibilities of WECA.

WECA by-laws require a Board of Directors comprised of 9-13 members, with no more than 5 members from the Member Advisory Committee and Chapter Leadership Group combined. This ensures representation from the early childhood education field.  An additional 4-8 members from outside the early childhood education field shall be appointed.

Robin Fox Ph.D

Location: Whitewater, WI
Organization: University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Serving since: 2011

Rafat Arain

Location: Milwaukee, WI
Organization: Crescent Learning Center
Serving since: 2015

Abby Abrisham

Vice President
Location: Madison, WI
Organizations: Careplus Preschool
Serving since: 2015

Jessica Cavazos

Location: Fitchburg, WI
Organization: Latino Chamber of Commerce
Serving since: 2019

Corrine Hendrickson

Location: New Glarus, WI
Organization: Corrine’s Little Explorers
Serving since: 2015

Henry Wilde

Location: Cudahy, WI
Organization: Acelero Learning
Serving since: 2000

Rick Perrin

Location: Verona, WI
Organization: B2B CFO
Serving since: 2017

Janean Dilworth-Bart, Ph.D.

Location: Madison, WI
Organization: University of Wisconsin-Madison
Serving since: 2017

Dipesh Navsaria, M.D.

Location: Madison, WI
Organization: University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Serving since: 2000

Patricia Wooldridge

Location: Stoughton, WI
Organization: Mariposa Learning Center
Serving since: 2017

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This